2022 Calendar

With each calendar purchase, you receive one entry into our weekly gun drawing. That’s right, we draw a gun every week – that’s 52 drawings each year. Plus, if you are drawn for a gun, your name goes back into the barrel, making you eligible for multiple winnings throughout the year.

Some guns are sponsored by businesses, organizations and individuals.

$5.00 (shipping)
Total: $55.00

We will not ship outside the United States.

2022 Gun Drawing Winners

March 5

   March 12

   March 19

   March 26

Dr. Leonard Wright-Texas

Sandra Busch-Illinois

Mary Scott-Texas

Todd Otterberg-South Dakota

April 2

April 9

April 16

April 23

April 30

Doug Thompson-South Dakota

Keegan O’Brien-South Dakota

Jacob King-California

Petes Ryan-Montana

Jody Stock-South Dakota

May 7

May 14

May 21

May 28

Chet Weymouth-South Dakota

Dylan Beaver-South Dakota

Todd Zick-South Dakota

JR Thompson-Montana

June 4

June 11

June 18

June 25

Jim Brown-Texas

Justin Hamer-South Dakota

David Wycoff-South Dakota

JR Thompson-Montana

July 2

July 9

July 16

July 23

July 30

Jared Ritcher-South Dakota

James Benton-Texas

Alan Sullivan-Colorado

Dan Keck-South Dakota

Elton Bierman-South Dakota

August 6

August 13

August 20

August 27

Greg Babb-South Dakota

Kari Turnquist-North Dakota

Marschal Deyo-South Dakota

Randy Harms-South Dakota

September 3

September 10

September 17

September 24

Gabe Horner-California

Ken Kilian-Wyoming

Debbie Brown-California

Brittney Folmer-N/A

October 1

October 8

October 15

October 22

October 29

JR Thompson-Montana

Rick Smith-Montana

Rick Oliver-Nevada

Thomas Veres-Pennsylvania

Jack Nash-Florida

November 5

November 12

November 19

November 26

JR Thompson-Montana

JR Thompson-Montana

Dr. Davis McAlister-Texas

Jerris Timmermans-South Dakota

December 3

December 10

December 17

December 24

TJ Meyer-South Dakota

Scotty Paronely-South Dakota

Rober Stapley-Montana

Kelly Boland-South Dakota